Add review

Sensational!

Based on 22 reviews

9.4

Individual assessment

  • Rooms:
    9.3/10
  • Bathrooms:
    9.3/10
  • Service:
    9.6/10
  • Location:
    9.1/10
  • Price/quality ratio:
    9.6/10
  • Compliance with description:
    9.7/10

Recommended

91%
Families
68%
Couples
14%
Singles
9%
for persons with pets
9%
Senior citizens
5%
Organised groups
  • 10
    Lena Kopała
    2019-11-11 18:32:59

    I recommend 100%. We have just returned, the rooms clean and fully equipped. The owner is very nice. And the views ... a revelation 😍😍. We will definitely go back there. Best Regards.

    Departure: rodzinny
    • Families
    • Couples

  • 9.4
    Jolanta
    2019-09-23 20:21:17

    I recommend a place 100% !!!!!! Apartment well equipped, cleanly, fragrant bedding. Very good contact with the owner. The only minus is indeed a very steep vehicle and it should be taken into account .... But the view from this place is unique!

    Departure: grupowy
    • Families

  • 10
    Miłosław
    2019-07-21 20:18:13

    Beautiful place. I spent this year with my family of 12 fantastic days in Szczawnica, in Pieniny. I recommend a sensational apartment on Słoneczny Wzgórze. Comfortable, fully equipped, large, comfortable bathroom, well-equipped kitchen....

    Departure: rodzinny
    • Senior citizens
    • Singles
    • Families
    • Couples

  • 10
    Katharina
    2019-05-28 13:06:05

    Great accommodation, clean, nice. The proprietress is nice and helpful. Location recommendable. A beautiful view from the terrace

    Departure: w parze
    • Families
    • Couples

  • 10
    Maja
    2019-05-25 20:55:53

    People come: peace, quiet, cuuuudowne views, cleanly, hosts helpful and nice. What more could you want to mute and recharge your batteries! Maja krakowianka

    Departure: w parze
    • Families
    • Couples

  • 9.6
    Karolina
    2019-05-20 16:10:50

    I sincerely recommend Sunny Hill :) We stayed in a neat, spacious, comfortable apartment with a beautiful view of the Pieniny. The owners of the facility were very nice and they helped us. In my opinion for this price is a really great choice!

    Departure: rodzinny
    • Singles
    • Families
    • Couples

  • Nice ... thank you

    Departure: rodzinny
    • Families
    • Couples

  • 9.6
    Magda

    I would recommend staying at the Sunny Hill Apartment. Very spacious apartment, very well equipped, beautiful terrace with amazing view. A well-kept garden with a mini playground and BBQ area, fenced. Owners very helpful and friendly. The property...

    Departure: rodzinny
    • Families
    • for persons with pets

  • Beautiful place!!! All you need to rest -cisza, tranquility and stunning views. Our children (6 and 3y.o.) were delighted. Playground, BBQ, very nice apartment. The owners were very nice and helpful. Probably we will go back :-)

    • Couples
    • Families

  • Labai tinkama su vaikais. Apartamentai švarūs, tvarkingi. Šeimininkė labai rūpestinga ir paslaugi. Rekomenduoju.

    • Families