Very good!

by 33 reviews

8.7

Individual reviews

  • rooms:
    8.6/10
  • bathrooms:
    8.3/10
  • service:
    9.0/10
  • location:
    8.9/10
  • price/quality ratio:
    8.5/10
  • description match:
    9.0/10

Recommended

91%
for couples
62%
for singles
53%
for families
41%
for senior citizens
14%
for guests with pets
3%
for training sessions and conferences
  • 9.3
    Marta
    2021-05-18 09:44:35

    Overall, it's not bad, but for a longer stay overnight you could use a bedside table. Besides, there is nothing to complain about

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for couples

  • 5.6
    Natalia
    2020-08-18 14:06:22

    Dirty and medium friendly place.

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for couples

    Property owner's reply:
    Dziekujemy za opinie i sugestie. Dołożymy wszelkich starań aby serwis sprzątający uległ poprawie.
  • 10
    Mateusz
    2020-07-27 20:21:29

    Super clean, modern, I recommend the most

    + More
    Departure: for group travellers
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families

  • 8.4
    Barbara

    Great rooms, very nicely decorated and soft sleeping mattresses. A bit noisy because outside the main road with cars and speeders. To the center within 12 minutes on foot. 2 minutes next door are Lidl Frog shops. Everything very close. The only...

    + More
    Departure: for families

  • 8.4
    bozena i jacek

    ok great food good rooms as I said ok opsluga super profesjonalna.bardzo we liked

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for guests with pets

  • Sviatlana Kurs
    10
    Sviatlana Kurs

    Was great

    + More
    I recommend:
    • for couples

  • 10
    Maciej

    Very professional lover, stress free, as described. Apartment very clean, I sincerely recommend.

    + More
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles

  • 7
    Krzysztof

    Very nice room

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families

  • Anna Skubis
    10
    Anna Skubis

    Great room, facilities also, bathroom, toilet and kitchen without reservation. All in accordance with the description and photos given in the offer.

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for singles
    • for senior citizens

  • 8.4
    Katarzyna

    Neat, clean, functional but missing a few details, for example. Night lights, hangers and shelves in the bathroom and space to hang toilet paper. Overall recommendable.

    + More
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for singles
    • for guests with pets
    • for senior citizens
    • for training sessions and conferences

Customer Service

Helpline:

801 000 781

Monday - Friday, 8:00 - 18:00

Dotrzyj do 3 mln turystów
Dodaj swój obiekt

Check our offer!

Aplikacja dla właścicieli obiektów

Learn more