Exceptional!

by 32 reviews

9.9

Individual reviews

  • rooms:
    9.9/10
  • bathrooms:
    9.8/10
  • service:
    9.9/10
  • location:
    9.9/10
  • price/quality ratio:
    9.9/10
  • description match:
    10/10

Recommended

100%
for families
97%
for couples
80%
for senior citizens
67%
for guests with pets
60%
for singles
38%
group travellers
28%
for training sessions and conferences
18%
for guests with disabilities
  • 10
    Wioletta
    2021-05-04 17:51:54

    I highly recommend, everything is great, the owners are very nice, the surroundings are beautiful in the cottages cleanly. We will definitely come back there again 😊

    + More
    I recommend:
    • for families

  • Renata Sztabnik
    7.6
    Renata Sztabnik
    2020-08-14 20:03:45

    We used a room on the ground floor, under the first house. The overall impression is good, but I have some comments that owners should take into account in the future. The weakest points are the places to sleep, the double bed creaks mercilessly,...

    + More
    Departure: for families

    Property owner's reply:
    Bardzo dziękujemy za wydanie opinii,jest to dla Nas bardzo ważne bo wiemy co trzeba poprawić i uzupełnić.
  • Kamila
    10
    Kamila
    2020-06-25 22:05:34

    Mega-cool place views wonderful 🥰domki great fully equipped. Playground close to shops and restaurant. I recommend with all my heart. I leave 10!

    + More
    Departure: for group travellers
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for guests with pets
    • for senior citizens
    • group travellers
    • for training sessions and conferences

  • 10
    Monika
    2020-06-04 16:34:10

    Year-round houses with fireplaces inside, warm, cozy and with a beautiful view. Very close to Solina. Cottages well equipped. Very nice service. I would recommend!

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for guests with pets
    • for senior citizens

  • aneta
    10
    aneta

    I would highly recommend. Cottages as described, clean, fully equipped, all-year-round and very comfortable. Good contact with the owners. Beautiful views straight from the windows, peace and quiet. I RECOMMEND.

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for guests with pets
    • for senior citizens

  • 10
    Magda

    A great year-round cottage! Great equipment, recommendable for families with children (playground + trampoline) clean, pleasant, beautiful view from the windows and a cozy atmosphere inside. We will definitely be back;)

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families

  • 10
    Urszula

    Cottages are very comfortable, well-equipped. They are all-year-round (there is a fireplace in each). From the terrace there is a beautiful view of Lake Myczkowskie. And this wonderful silence. Excellent starting point, close to Solina and...

    + More
    Departure: for group travellers
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for guests with pets
    • for guests with disabilities
    • for senior citizens
    • group travellers
    • for training sessions and conferences

  • Dawid
    10
    Dawid

    Nice climate, beautiful views clean and tidy rooms I recommend.

    + More
    Departure: for group travellers
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for guests with pets
    • for senior citizens
    • group travellers

  • 10
    Przemek

    Great standard, clean and tidy cottages very well equipped, beautiful and picturesque surroundings I recommend to everyone.

    + More
    Departure: for group travellers
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for guests with pets
    • for senior citizens
    • group travellers
    • for training sessions and conferences

  • Aneta Woźniak
    10
    Aneta Woźniak

    Super cottages beautiful surroundings great leisure for all I recommend my opinion is 10 out of 10 😁

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for guests with pets
    • for senior citizens

Customer Service

Helpline:

801 000 781

Monday - Friday, 8:00 - 18:00

Dotrzyj do 3 mln turystów
Dodaj swój obiekt

Check our offer!

Aplikacja dla właścicieli obiektów

Learn more