Exceptional!

by 48 reviews

9.3

Individual reviews

  • rooms:
    9.3/10
  • bathrooms:
    9.3/10
  • service:
    9.3/10
  • meals:
    9.1/10
  • location:
    9.1/10
  • price/quality ratio:
    9.4/10
  • description match:
    9.6/10

Recommended

89%
for families
53%
for senior citizens
47%
for couples
26%
for training sessions and conferences
21%
for guests with pets
21%
group travellers
19%
for singles
15%
for guests with disabilities
  • 10
    Andżelika Płatek
    2021-06-29 10:50:05

    Wonderful place!

    Review verified
    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for senior citizens

  • 9.7
    Joanna Oślizlo
    2021-06-13 07:54:15

    Bomb resort, sterile conditions, perfect workaround, a stone's throw to the center, super-delicious food, a lot and various,. I sincerely recommend

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for families

  • 10
    Monika Niepiekło

    I highly recommend, beautiful place, clean, delicious food and great service.

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for families
    • for senior citizens

  • 10
    Agnieszka Debowska

    Apartament przestronny,kuchnia dobrze wyposazona.Blisko do parku,sklepu i do restauracji.Pani Kasia ktora dba o pensjonat i gosci,bardzo pomocna i uprzejma.Pensjonat godny polecenia.

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for singles
    • for families
    • for couples

  • 10
    Agnieszka Sojka

    Grandmother and grandson delighted. The fantastic heated swimming pool and hearty food deserve special attention. It is impossible not to eat. We are planning a reservation for next year. A great rest. Thank you

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for families
    • for senior citizens

  • Justyna
    10
    Justyna

    Willa Ela makes your dreams come true. Rooms clean and cozy. Food is delicious. Swimming pool - a revelation (clean and heated water). Quiet and calm. Just in time for relaxation with children. I will definitely come back here

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for families

  • 10
    Kasia

    Excellent place. Friendly service, everyone is trying very hardly. Quite nicely, without restraint, you can spend a nice time.For small children playroom, safe playground, trampoline, animator for older billiards, heated swimming pool, table...

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for guests with pets
    • for guests with disabilities
    • for senior citizens
    • group travellers
    • for training sessions and conferences

  • 10
    Barbara

    A great place, perfect property, great surroundings - everything within a few minutes walk, a paradise for children - swimming pool, playground, and a ball. Finally, at such a level in Poland at a normal price.

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for guests with disabilities
    • for senior citizens
    • group travellers
    • for training sessions and conferences

  • Beata
    10
    Beata

    Beautiful place!! We are the second time and everyone is delighted !! Plenty of attractions for children even on cloudy days! Very clean and delicious food !! Well-kept pool and przemili owners and employees. I recommend 100% !!!!

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for families
    • for senior citizens

  • Gulba
    10
    Gulba

    I sincerely recommend it to everyone! beautiful place! we had a beautiful spacious room with a large balcony and a view of the mountains. Housing clean pool, lovely garden, super-equipped and safe playground outside and inside the villa,...

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for families

Customer Service

Helpline:

801 000 781

Monday - Friday, 8:00 - 18:00

Dotrzyj do 3 mln turystów
Dodaj swój obiekt

Check our offer!

Aplikacja dla właścicieli obiektów

Learn more