Exceptional!

by 35 reviews

9.7

Individual reviews

  • rooms:
    9.7/10
  • bathrooms:
    9.7/10
  • service:
    9.7/10
  • location:
    9.6/10
  • price/quality ratio:
    9.7/10
  • description match:
    9.9/10

Recommended

84%
for couples
82%
for families
37%
for singles
27%
for senior citizens
4%
for guests with disabilities
  • Karolina
    10
    Karolina
    2021-07-17 11:05:05

    I highly recommend the facility 🙂 Close to everything, rooms as described. The owner is very nice.

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for families

    Property owner's reply:
    Dziękuje bardzo i zapraszam serdecznie w przyszłości :). Pozdrawiam Iza

    https://poddebem.nocowanie.pl/opinie,1.html
  • 10
    EWA
    2021-06-22 13:56:47

    Great and great again. Great location, close to the sea, peace and quiet for complete relaxation. Rooms nice and very clean. The hosts for five with a big plus, nice, cheerful and helpful in every matter. I heartily recommend this offer. See you...

    + More
    Departure: went alone
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for senior citizens

    Property owner's reply:
    Dziękuje bardzo za miłe słowa i zapraszam serdecznie w przyszłości :). Pozdrawiam Iza
  • 10
    Maria
    2021-06-21 09:07:31

    I recommend staying at "Pod Dębem". Place 100% as described, perfect location and very friendly service.

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families

    Property owner's reply:
    Dziękuje bardzo i zapraszam serdecznie w przyszłości :). Pozdrawiam Iza
  • 8.4
    Ewa
    2020-09-21 11:53:29

    I recommend.

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for families

  • 10
    Alicja Grankowska
    2020-09-09 10:30:07

    The owner is very nice, the rooms are clean and well-stocked. Great location, close to the sea and shops. I recommend!

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families

  • 10
    Gabriela Ropel
    2020-08-31 10:12:45

    It was very cool!! If everything is going well, we will come next year !!! Greetings

    + More
    Departure: for families

  • Katarzyna
    10
    Katarzyna
    2020-08-03 05:06:06

    Guest Room "Under the oak" 100% consistent with the description. Quiet neighborhood. Very close to the sea. Rooms clean and tidy. An additional plus are the bathrooms in the rooms Very nice owner We are very pleased, we have fond...

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for senior citizens

  • 9.6
    Przemyslaw

    It was very nice and cool.

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families

  • 10
    Roksana

    Room very clean, everything necessary from paper to garbage bags. According to the offer presented on the site, no negative surprises :) Mrs. owner very nice and helpful! Silence and peace in the area :)

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles

  • Dorota
    10
    Dorota

    Great location room cozy Housing clean, I RECOMMEND!

    + More
    I recommend:
    • for couples

Customer Service

Helpline:

801 000 781

Monday - Friday, 8:00 - 18:00

Dotrzyj do 3 mln turystów
Dodaj swój obiekt

Check our offer!

Aplikacja dla właścicieli obiektów

Learn more