Exceptional!

by 7 reviews

9.9

Individual reviews

  • rooms:
    10/10
  • bathrooms:
    10/10
  • service:
    10/10
  • location:
    9.7/10
  • price/quality ratio:
    10/10
  • description match:
    10/10

Recommended

100%
for couples
100%
for families
100%
for singles
100%
for senior citizens
  • 10
    Ewelina
    2022-01-14 22:38:57

    Assessment confirmed by a 5-day stay. A cozy cottage with a tasteful finish and good equipment. Great owners. Very helpful and friendly! They know how to take care of the guests. A great approach to the youngest tourists - there were surprises for...

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for senior citizens

  • 10
    Piotr Bodzioch
    2022-01-10 21:47:49

    Highly recommended, great contact with the owner, an off-road trip with the owner gives a lot of adrenaline, everything is in line, plus a fireplace under the gazebo. We will definitely be back 🙂😉

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families

  • Ewa Bałazińska
    10
    Ewa Bałazińska
    2021-12-29 15:34:58

    An atmospheric place. Perfect for a break from everyday life. The owners were very helpful. I recommend

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families

  • 10
    Iwona Banucha
    2021-12-02 08:33:02

    Everything is great, I highly recommend it !!!

    Review verified
    + More
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles

  • 10
    Paulina
    2021-11-08 13:20:21

    I recommend

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for senior citizens

  • Rafał Mystkowski
    9.7
    Rafał Mystkowski
    2021-10-24 23:00:21

    Thank you for your stay, nice and very helpful owner, a secret location for trips to the mountains.

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for senior citizens

  • 10
    Izabela
    2021-09-23 22:41:01

    A beautiful house, great neighborhood, quiet, green and pleasant. I recommend it to anyone who wants to actually relax. High standard in terms of conditions and service.

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for senior citizens

Customer Service

Helpline:

801 000 781

Monday - Friday, 8:00 - 18:00

Dotrzyj do 3 mln turystów
Dodaj swój obiekt

Check our offer!

Aplikacja dla właścicieli obiektów

Learn more