Exceptional!

by 101 reviews

9.5

Individual reviews

  • rooms:
    9.4/10
  • bathrooms:
    9.5/10
  • service:
    9.6/10
  • location:
    9.7/10
  • price/quality ratio:
    9.4/10
  • description match:
    9.6/10

Recommended

86%
for couples
84%
for families
50%
for singles
33%
for senior citizens
14%
group travellers
13%
for training sessions and conferences
1%
for guests with pets
1%
for guests with disabilities
  • 10
    Mariola
    2021-06-10 22:38:18

    Great stay at Willa Diament! Rooms at the highest level! Service EXCELLENT :) I RECOMMEND EVERYONE !!!

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families

  • 2
    Klaudia
    2021-06-08 12:27:00

    Let me start with the fact that the service of this "villa" is to be replaced. The lady is not very polite. He can't even say "good morning". He treats his guests in advance and serves them haphazardly, answering every...

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for singles

  • Renata
    10
    Renata
    2021-06-02 23:55:18

    I recommend everything as described, nice kitchen with dining room, refrigerators in the dining room. Close (2 min) grocery store, 5-7 min buses, promenade.

    Review verified
    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for senior citizens

  • 9.7
    Grzegorz
    2021-05-11 11:00:59

    We recommend close to the center, parking on site, new rooms, good equipment. Nice lady owner. Greetings:)

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for families

  • 9
    Iwona
    2020-10-16 07:35:32

    Very good location close to the center. Minus - in the era of coronavirus, no soap in the bathroom.

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles

  • 10
    Anitka SS
    2020-09-02 08:06:43

    A wonderful stay at Willa Diament. Rooms large, fragrant and above all very clean. Very nice lady owner, I will help in everything. Free parking. I recommend to everyone!!

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for senior citizens
    • group travellers

  • 10
    Marika
    2020-08-23 08:47:44

    Sensational stay in Karpacz. The villa is crazy, everything is clean and fresh. We really had nothing to attach to. Super owner. Close to the center. Free parking on site. I RECOMMEND EVERYONE !!

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for senior citizens
    • for training sessions and conferences

  • 8
    Barbara Kołak
    2020-08-23 08:02:00

    clean and tidy rooms

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for couples

  • 7.6
    Emilia Alwin
    2020-08-16 10:58:19

    The facility is well maintained, the kitchen is well equipped, there are points for disinfecting hands. The bathrooms and rooms are clean, but too tight. The bathrooms in a minimalist double room. Like the attic room ... Plus, not informing the...

    Review verified
    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for singles

  • 9.6
    Ewelina Szl
    2020-07-30 08:19:52

    Room clean and tidy, very nice lady from the reception, well-equipped kitchen. Recommended.

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for senior citizens

Customer Service

Helpline:

801 000 781

Monday - Friday, 8:00 - 18:00

Dotrzyj do 3 mln turystów
Dodaj swój obiekt

Check our offer!

Aplikacja dla właścicieli obiektów

Learn more