Exceptional!

by 22 reviews

9.9

Individual reviews

  • rooms:
    9.9/10
  • bathrooms:
    9.9/10
  • service:
    9.9/10
  • location:
    9.8/10
  • price/quality ratio:
    9.8/10
  • description match:
    10/10

Recommended

100%
for families
90%
for couples
74%
for senior citizens
50%
for singles
41%
for guests with disabilities
24%
for guests with pets
12%
group travellers
6%
for training sessions and conferences
  • Aneta
    10
    Aneta
    2022-08-06 01:02:27

    Rooms clean and very comfortable, refrigerator and kettle in the room, additionally 2 very well-equipped kitchens. Close to the center and the beach of Dubai. Nice and helpful owner. I recommend staying in Aurora.

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for senior citizens

  • 10
    Zuzanna
    2022-07-23 22:49:03

    Nice owners and cozy rooms, I was a few days ago and I will definitely come next year.

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for families

  • 10
    Lilianna
    2022-07-23 22:31:46

    Very nice service and a nice playground. Very nice rooms with a fridge and kettle. I highly recommend. And I will definitely come here next year.

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for families

  • Malwina
    10
    Malwina
    2022-01-06 18:38:37

    We have been twice and this year we are also planning to come back to Aurora. Clean, quiet and pleasant.

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for senior citizens

  • Michalina
    10
    Michalina

    Comfortable, nice rooms near the sea and the center. Owners very cordial and helpful. RECOMMEND!

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families

  • Aneta
    10
    Aneta

    I heartily recommend. Owners very helpful and friendly. We'll probably be back next year. Greetings to the owners

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families

  • 10
    Jakub

    An ideal place for families, peace and quiet close to the shop and the beach. We are in the same place for the second time. We recommend Mr. Adam and greetings

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for families

  • Anna
    10
    Anna

    Offer consistent with the description. The owners are friendly and very obliging. I will probably come back to this address. :)

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for guests with disabilities
    • for senior citizens

  • 10
    Dawid

    Despite the defeat of the Croats in the Champions League final we consider the stay in this place to be very successful. Before the decision on the place of accommodation, we were guided by photos and opinions. You know what? Everything is fine....

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for guests with disabilities
    • for senior citizens

    Property owner's reply:
    Francja!!! Dzięki za opinie i oczywiście zapraszamy w przyszłości. Pozdrawiam!
  • 10
    Natalia Kuszła

    Cute, clean rooms and above all, obliging and przemili owners :-) We recommend this place to everyone !!

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles
    • for guests with pets
    • for guests with disabilities
    • for senior citizens
    • group travellers
    • for training sessions and conferences

Customer Service

Helpline:

801 000 781

Monday - Friday, 8:00 - 18:00

Dotrzyj do 3 mln turystów
Dodaj swój obiekt

Check our offer!

Aplikacja dla właścicieli obiektów

Learn more